Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joshin Bruguera

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Joshin Bruguera

4.5 out of 5 (13 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of George Evelyn

George Evelyn

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Evelyn Garcia handled our (slightly) unusual request insuring an antique automobile, explaining the details clearly and thoroughly."
Profile photo of Cliff Chang

Cliff Chang

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, efficient staff -- both for getting new policies and for moving on when they're no longer the right ones."
Profile photo of Baji Gobburi

Baji Gobburi

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with Joshin and his team since 2009 when we moved to San Francisco.. had multiple cars, home owners and life. Joshin has always been helpful in evaluating the changing needs and making sure we are fully covered at the same time making suggestions that help us save $s on premiums. He is also my go to notary. Highly recommend Joshin and his team (go Evelyn)."
Profile photo of Arvind Kumar

Arvind Kumar

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been helped by Evelyn Garcia on numerous occasions related to my auto, home insurances that I have had with State Farm. She is prompt, knowledgeable and courteous. It is a pleasure working with her."
Profile photo of Tristan Harris

Tristan Harris

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joshin has been an absolutely wonderful insurance agent. He's gone above and beyond to care for me and my case after being the victim of major wildfires in California. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him strongly to others!"
Profile photo of Jorge alberto

Jorge alberto

August 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nice place to get insurance"
Profile photo of Joy Jacobs

Joy Jacobs

January 2, 2019

2  out of  5
"Just not real responsive and informative and helpful."
Profile photo of Brian Carinio

Brian Carinio

January 2, 2018

1  out of  5
"Joshin struck my car in his State Farm company vehicle and attempted to flee the scene. I had to follow his vehicle 10 blocks until I made him pull into a police station. Completely unacceptable for an isurance agent. Joshin then slick talked his way with the claim specialist, making sure that the damage done to my vehicle wasnt covered in my claim. Josain is highly unprofessional and abuses his power as an agent. Joshin Bruguera is a horrible representation for State Farm. This is the last person I would ever want helping me with my insurance."
Profile photo of Joanne Fazzino

Joanne Fazzino

July 20, 2012

5  out of  5
"Joshin is A#1 in customer service, knowledge and experience. I trust Joshin with all my insurance needs. He is very concerned about his clients and always returns my calls/emails quickly. He has a great staff and they are always friendly and helpful. I refer everyone I meet who has insurance needs to Joshin and his State Farm office in Bernal Heights, SF."
Profile photo of Patrick N

Patrick N

July 19, 2012

5  out of  5
"Joshin Bruguera and his team at State Farm have always been helpful from day one. They are professional, knowledgeable and responsive to all my questions and needs. I would not hesitate to recommend family and friends to Joshin and his team!"
Profile photo of Monica Wright

Monica Wright

July 16, 2012

5  out of  5
"Joshin Bruguera was very warm, helpful & supportive in guiding me to the best solution for renter's insurance. He was very knowledgeable yet laid back in his suggestions, helping me feel that I was working with a trustworthy friend, and not just an insurance agent. I got a great rate, too!"